Old images rediscovered and reborn in mono.

The year was 2004 when I got my first Dslr camera and I have been pursuing my passion for digital photography ever since.  Over the years, I have amassed a collection of images that have filled my ever-growing archives.  Over time, I have forgotten about some of these images and thus I get amazed whenever I do come across them when going through my archives while I am searching for one particular image.

Technology has greatly advanced since that time and post processing software has come a long way too.  Those long forgotten treasured images from past come out great after being processed with today’s post processing software.  Now I can post process an image more like how I envisioned the image when I captured it.  I am glad that I have saved a lot of my old images although they might not look like worthwhile images (clutter) unprocessed.

 

 

Leave a Reply

